Former Member Appreciation

Saturday, November 1st was the Engineering Faculty of Universitas Diponegoro Graduation Day 136th Period. Three of our former members have been graduated from their study, they were Mr. Ifandy Oky Permana, Mr. Fadlillah Rumanda, and Ms. Rizky Septianingrum. Undip SC of AAPG gave them memento for their contribution and participation to Undip SC of AAPG all this time.

Do not go where the path may lead,

go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.”

-Ralph Waldo Emerson-

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s